Workshops & Events

2017 is going to be an exciting year at SWH Art Studio Inc. I hope you will join us in Bell Buckle…and beyond!

…Together we will…Make your dreams concrete!

2016 ended with art being installed and the biggest project of my life getting ready to ship. I will be busy posting after I’m done being busy delivering!  Watch my Blog posts for more information in the coming months.  My immediate goal is to get out information on the amazing workshops and events that are developing for 2017.

One of the most exciting opportunities is to join me for a creative retreat at…

Hacienda Mosaico in Puerto Vallarta, Mexico    

for a concrete workshop!

Click here for more information: Workshops & Events

Leave a Reply

